Select Page
oben

Strong market research for your success.

Welcome to the Berlin-based experts for practice-oriented market research. We understand your operational challenges and give you as a decision maker concrete, success-oriented recommendations for action.
unten
oben

Strong market research for your success.

Welcome to the Berlin-based experts for practice-oriented market research. We understand your operational challenges and give you as a decision maker concrete, success-oriented recommendations for action.
unten
Kunden
Hopp Kundenanimation

Customer satisfaction and loyality are are more important than ever today. By measuring them and uncovering perfomance strengths and weaknesses we enable you to make the right choices.

Markt
Hopp Kundenanimation

We analyze suppliers and buyers in your market. From this we generate target group profiles and derive positioning opportunities in the competition.

Innovation
Hopp Kundenanimation

We test the acceptance and market potential of your new services and products. In your product development, we include the perspective of your potential customers. In this way we secure the market success of your innovations.

Werbung
Hopp Kundenanimation

We support you in the development of efficient advertising media and evaluate your campaigns. Optimization helps you reach more customers with less media budget.

Methods of data collection

As your field institute with our modern portfolio consisting of quantitative and qualitative methods we reliably collect data: From CATI studio to online focus groups, we have the right survey method for your requirements in-house. More …

We have many satisfied customers

Learn more about us

We are the market research company that contributes. Our customers do not only get survey data but strategically edited knowledge to secure a leadership position in their market. As a technology leader in our industry, with our own software solution and digital tools we are always with a finger on the pulse of the times.

Fresh know-how from central Berlin!

hopp Marktforschung
Torstraße 25  ·  10119 Berlin Germany
+49 30921057-0
office@hopp-mafo.de

030 921 057 0 office@hopp-mafo.de
      oben

      Wirkungsstarke Marktforschung für Ihren Erfolg.

      Willkommen bei den Berliner Experten für praxisorientierte Marktforschung. Wir verstehen Ihre betriebliche Herausforderung und liefern Ihnen als Entscheider fundierte Handlungsempfehlungen zur Erreichung Ihrer Ziele.
      unten
      oben

      Wirkungsstarke Marktforschung für Ihren Erfolg.

      Willkommen bei den Berliner Experten für praxisorientierte Marktforschung. Wir verstehen Ihre betriebliche Herausforderung und liefern Ihnen als Entscheider fundierte Handlungsempfehlungen zur Erreichung Ihrer Ziele.
      unten
      „Hopp

      Kundenzufriedenheit und -bindung sind heute wichtiger denn je. Wir messen diese und decken Leistungs-Stärken und Schwächen auf, damit Sie das Richtige tun können.

      „Hopp

      Wir analysieren Anbieter und Nachfrager in Ihrem Markt. Daraus generieren wir Zielgruppenprofile und leiten Positionierungschancen im Wettbewerb ab.

      „Hopp

      Wir testen Akzeptanz und Marktpotenzial Ihrer neuen Dienstleistungen und Produkte. Bei Ihrer Produktentwicklung ermöglichen wir die Mitarbeit potenzieller Kunden. Damit sichern wir den Markterfolg Ihrer Innovationen ab.

      „Hopp

      Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Entwicklung funktionierender Werbemittel und evaluieren Ihre Kampagnen. Durch Optimierung erreichen Sie mehr Kunden mit weniger Media-Budget.

      Methoden zur Datenerhebung

      Als Feldinstitut erheben wir quantitative und qualitative Daten im eigenen Haus. Unser zeitgemäßes Methoden-Portfolio integriert bewährte und innovative Methoden – vom klassischen CATI-Studio bis zu Online-Fokusgruppen. Mehr …

      Wir haben viele zufriedene Kunden

      Erfahren Sie mehr über uns

      Wir sind das Marktforschungsunternehmen, das mitdenkt. Unseren Kunden liefern wir nicht nur Erhebungsdaten, sondern strategisch aufbereitetes Wissen für einen Vorsprung im Markt. Als ein Technologieführer der Branche sind wir mit eigener Erhebungssoftware und digitalen Tools am Puls der Zeit.

      Frisches Know-how aus Berlin-Mitte!

      hopp Marktforschung
      Torstraße 25  ·  10119 Berlin
      030921057-0
      office@hopp-mafo.de